par Shannah

Ulyana Sergeenko Couture SS 2013

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

 

 

A La Russe – Anastasia Romantsova     Pre Fall 2013

fumeedopium fumeedopium fumeedopium fumeedopium fumeedopium fumeedopium fumeedopium fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

fumeedopium

 

 

 

All this reminds me of Moscow… I was there during winter, first in Moscow and then in Piter. Russian women were so… russian ! Actually, as I wanted to adapt myself, I wore heels (wedges), and I dd not have any problem – it’s even easier on ice/snow/mud. But I still have a long way to go, since women wore high stilettos, I guess they use the heel to sink in the ice/snow/mud – that is indeed smart.

 

