Sicilian Mood

par Shannah

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some pictures from the Dolce & Gabbana FW 2012 campaign… Love it. Bianca Balti and Monica Bellucci are gorgeous (I donnot like Bianca Brandolini), and the photos bring me yet in Sicily (further three weeks !). Apart from food and sea, I think It’ll be such a great trip ! All the churches, the heat, the baroque mood and aesthetic…

Let’s talk about futile things (to change). I really love black , since I guess clothes must disappear behind a woman’s beauty; and for me black is both present and non-existent. It emphasizes the one’s who’s wearing it. But what I love about baroque aesthtic, is the oplence of details. I love gold as well, actually…

As I enjoy feminine outfits, I think Russian and Italian fashion have (good) things in common. Shapes, colors, discretion and an erotic elegance…

 

